Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Your92 Go to the Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

By Division

Here are the current 92 league clubs sorted into their respective divisions. When logged on or viewing a user, those in club colours are playing at a ground that has been visited. Alternatively, click here for a list all the teams seen by this user, home or away.

Click on a team name to display all the games this user has seen featuring that team.

Click on a ground name to display all the games this user has seen at that ground.


The Premier League
(The First Division prior to 1992)
AFC Bournemouth
Dean Court
Emirates Stadium
Aston Villa
Villa Park
Brentford Community Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion
Falmer Stadium
Turf Moor
Stamford Bridge
Crystal Palace
Selhurst Park
Goodison Park
Craven Cottage
Luton Town
Kenilworth Road
Manchester City
City of Manchester Stadium
Manchester United
Old Trafford
Newcastle United
St James Park
Nottingham Forest
City Ground
Sheffield United
Bramall Lane
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
West Ham United
London Stadium
Wolverhampton Wanderers
The Championship
(aka Division One 1992-2005 and The Second Division prior to that)
Birmingham City
St Andrews
Blackburn Rovers
Ewood Park
Bristol City
Ashton Gate
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Stadium
Coventry City
City of Coventry Stadium
Huddersfield Town
The John Smiths Stadium
Hull City
KC Stadium
Ipswich Town
Portman Road
Leeds United
Elland Road
Leicester City
King Power Stadium
Riverside Stadium
The Den
Norwich City
Carrow Road
Plymouth Argyle
Home Park
Preston North End
Queens Park Rangers
Loftus Road
Rotherham United
New York Stadium
Sheffield Wednesday
St Marys Stadium
Stoke City
Stoke Stadium
Stadium of Light
Swansea City
Liberty Stadium
Vicarage Road
West Bromwich Albion
The Hawthorns
League One
(aka Division Two 1992-2005 and The Third Division prior to that)
Bloomfield Road
Bolton Wanderers
University of Bolton Stadium
Bristol Rovers
Memorial Stadium
Burton Albion
Pirelli Stadium
Cambridge United
Abbey Stadium
Carlisle United
Brunton Park
Charlton Athletic
The Valley
Cheltenham Town
Whaddon Road
Derby County
Pride Park
Exeter City
St James Park (Exeter)
Fleetwood Town
Highbury Stadium (Fleetwood)
Leyton Orient
Brisbane Road
Lincoln City
Sincil Bank
Northampton Town
Sixfields Stadium
Oxford United
Kassam Stadium
Peterborough United
London Road
Port Vale
Vale Park
Fratton Park
Madejski Stadium
Shrewsbury Town
New Meadow
Broadhall Way
Wigan Athletic
DW Stadium
Wycombe Wanderers
Adams Park
League Two
(aka Division Three 1992-2005, and The Fourth Division prior to that)
Accrington Stanley
Crown Ground
AFC Wimbledon
Plough Lane
Holker Street
Bradford City
Valley Parade
Colchester United
Community Stadium
Crawley Town
Broadfield Stadium
Crewe Alexandra
Gresty Road
Doncaster Rovers
Keepmoat Stadium
Forest Green Rovers
New Lawn
Priestfield Stadium
Grimsby Town
Blundell Park
Harrogate Town
Wetherby Road
Mansfield Town
Field Mill
MK Dons
Stadium MK
Globe Arena
Newport County
Rodney Parade
Notts County
Meadow Lane
Salford City
Moor Lane
Stockport County
Edgeley Park
Sutton United
Gander Green Lane
Swindon Town
County Ground
Tranmere Rovers
Prenton Park
Bescot Stadium
Racecourse Ground
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.