Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information


Liverpool were formed in 1892 and have been a League team for 117 seasons; from 1893/94 onwards.

Manager: Jurgen Klopp (In charge since 08 October 2015).

Liverpool have won the Premier League / First Division on 18 occasions: 1989/90 1987/88 1985/86 1983/84 1982/83 1981/82 1979/80 1978/79 1976/77 1975/76 1972/73 1965/66 1963/64 1946/47 1922/23 1921/22 1905/06 1900/01
Last five League games:
Win Win Win Win Win

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.