Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information


Everton were formed in 1878 and have been a League team for 122 seasons; from 1888/89 onwards.

Manager: Marco Silva (In charge since 31 May 2018).

Everton were known as St Domingo's until 01Nov1879.
Everton have won the Premier League / First Division on 9 occasions: 1986/87 1984/85 1969/70 1962/63 1938/39 1931/32 1927/28 1914/15 1890/91
Last five League games:
Draw Win Draw Win Loss

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.