Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information


Tottenham Hotspur were formed in 1882 and have been a League team for 105 seasons; from 1908/09 onwards.

Manager: Antonio Conte (In charge since 02 November 2021).

Tottenham Hotspur were known as Hotspur until 01Aug1884.
Tottenham Hotspur have won the Premier League / First Division on 2 occasions: 1960/61 1950/51
Last five League games:
Win Win Win Draw Win

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.