Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: NON-LEAGUE  
Founded: 1856  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

Pinky Burnup
  From 1895 To 1898  
George Cotterill
  From 1888 To 1891  
Robert Gosling
  From 1890 To 1890  
Arthur Henfrey
  From 1890 To 1891  
Vaughan Lodge
  From 1893 To 1895  
Ralph Squire
  From 1884 To 1886  
Hugh Stanbrough
  From 1890 To 1892  
AM Walters
  From 1884 To 1887  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.