Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League:  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Wetherby Road

Mark Atkins
  From 2003 To 2004  
Trevor Benjamin
  From 2009 To 2009  
Mark Ford
  From 2003 To 2004  
Harry Gough
  From 1925 To 1926  
David Harvey
  From 1987 To 1987  
Dylan Kerr
  From 2002 To 2002  
Clint Marcelle
  From 2002 To 2002  
Paul Musselwhite
  From 2007 To 2008  
Lee Philpott
  From 2004 To 2007  
Lee Philpott
  From 2005 To 2005   (caretaker manager)
Jon Stead
  From 2019 to now  
Cleveland Taylor
  From 2013 To 2014  
Paul Thirlwell
  From 2015 to now  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.