Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: LEAGUE OF IRELAND (Level 1)  
Founded: 1937  
Galway United were known as Galway Rovers until 01Jul1981.
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Terryland Park

Tommy Callaghan
  From 1978 To 1979   (player/manager)
David Forde
  From 1999 To 2001  
David Forde
  From 2004 To 2004  
Jeff Kenna
  From 2008 To 2008  
Jim McDonagh
  From 1988 To 1989  
Jim McDonagh
  From 1988 To 1989  
Paul McGee
  From 1985 To 1986  
Paul McGee
  From 1987 To 1990  
Paul McGee
  From 1989 To 1990   (manager)
Paul McGee
  From 1992 To 1992  
Paddy Mulligan
  From 1983 To 1984   (player/manager)
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.