Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: SUPERLEAGUE GREECE (Level 1)  
Founded: 1925  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Theodoros Vardinogiannis Stadium

Derek Boateng
  From 2002 To 2003   (on-loan)
Derek Boateng
  From 2017 To 2017  
Roy Carroll
  From 2011 To 2012  
Jonathan de Guzman
  From 2020 To 2022  
Mahamadou Diarra
  From 1998 To 1999  
Jordi Lopez
  From 2011 To 2012  
Abdoulaye Meite
  From 2014 To 2015  
Dennis Souza
  From 2011 To 2013  
Stathis Tavlaridis
  From 2011 To 2012  
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.