Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: LIGUE 1 (Level 1)  
Founded: 1943  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Stade Marcel Saupin
Stade de la Beaujoire

Djamel Abdoun
  From 2009 To 2011  
Mehdi Abeid
  From 2019 To 2021  
Fabien Barthez
  From 2006 To 2007  
Fabio Da Silva
  From 2018 to now  
Marcel Desailly
  From 1986 To 1992  
Papy Djilobodji
  From 2010 To 2015  
Alex Kacaniklic
  From 2016 To 2019  
Christian Karembeu
  From 1990 To 1995  
Grzegorz Krychowiak
  From 2011 To 2012   (on-loan)
Claude Makelele
  From 1992 To 1997  
Georges-Kevin Nkoudou
  From 2013 To 2015  
Dimitri Payet
  From 2005 To 2007  
Claudio Ranieri
  From 2017 To 2018   (manager)
Antoine Sibierski
  From 1998 To 2000  
Moussa Sissoko
  From 2022 to now  
Vladimir Stojkovic
  From 2005 To 2007  
Jordan Veretout
  From 2011 To 2015  
Sylvain Wiltord
  From 2011 To 2012  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.