Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: SUPERLEAGUE GREECE (Level 1)  
Founded: 1926  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Toumba Stadium

Dimitar Berbatov
  From 2015 To 2016  
Giorgos Donis
  From 2012 To 2013   (manager)
Rinus Israel
  From 1988 To 1989   (manager)
Shinji Kagawa
  From 2021 To 2022  
Liam Lawrence
  From 2012 To 2014  
Gyula Lorant
  From 1975 To 1976   (manager)
Gyula Lorant
  From 1980 To 1981   (manager)
Nelson Oliveira
  From 2021 to now  
Robin Olsen
  From 2015 To 2018  
Kjetll Osvold
  From 1988 To 1990  
Lucas Perez
  From 2013 To 2015  
Ivor Powell
  From 1968 To 1968   (manager)
Aleksander Prijovic
  From 2016 To 2021  
Mickey Quinn
  From 1995 To 1996  
Baba Rahman
  From 2021 To 2021   (on-loan)
Mbwana Samatta
  From 2023 to now  
Jacob Thaysen-Laursen
  From 2002 To 2002   (on-loan)
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.