Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: MEXICO  
Founded: 1927  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

Alejandro Faurlin
  From 2017 To 2018  
Mauro Formica
  From 2013 To 2017  
Roque Santa Cruz
  From 2015 To 2016  
Emanuel Villa
  From 2009 To 2012  
Ysrael Zuniga
  From 2003 To 2003  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.