Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: LEAGUE OF IRELAND (Level 1)  
Founded: 1890  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Dalymount Park

Pat Byrne
  From 1974 To 1978  
Jimmy Conway
  From 1964 To 1966  
Jimmy Dunne
  From 1942 To 1947   (manager)
Johnny Fullam
  From 1969 To 1976  
Eamonn Gregg
  From 1973 To 1980  
Eamonn Gregg
  From 1990 To 1993   (manager)
Ashley Grimes
  From 1974 To 1977  
Mick Martin
  From 1968 To 1973  
Kevin Moran
  From 1974 To 1975  
Paddy Mulligan
  From 1963 To 1963  
Donal Murphy
  From 1982 To 1983  
Brian Murphy
  From 2007 To 2011  
Turlough O'Connor
  From 1965 To 1966  
Turlough O'Connor
  From 1972 To 1979  
Turlough O'Connor
  From 1993 To 1998   (manager)
Stephen Ward
  From 2003 To 2007  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.