Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: PRO LEAGUE (Level 1)  
Founded: 1923  
Racing Genk were known as FC Winterslag until 01Aug1958 and KFC Winterslag until 01Aug1988.
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Fenix Stadion

Christian Benteke
  From 2007 To 2009  
Christian Benteke
  From 2011 To 2012  
Sander Berge
  From 2017 To 2020  
Yoni Buyens
  From 2015 To 2018  
Thibaut Courtois
  From 2009 To 2011  
Thibaut Courtois
  From 2010 To 2011  
Kevin De Bruyne
  From 2010 To 2012  
Kevin De Bruyne
  From 2012 To 2012   (on-loan)
Steven Defour
  From 2004 To 2006  
Joey Gudjonsson
  From 1998 To 2000  
Christian Kabasele
  From 2014 To 2016  
Alex McLeish
  From 2014 To 2015   (manager)
Aaron Mokoena
  From 2003 To 2005  
Wilfred Ndidi
  From 2015 To 2017  
Luc Nilis
  From 1984 To 1986  
Bob Peeters
  From 2005 To 2006  
Cedric Roussel
  From 2003 To 2004  
Mat Ryan
  From 2017 To 2017   (on-loan)
Mbwana Samatta
  From 2015 To 2020  
Josip Skoko
  From 2000 To 2001  
Branko Strupar
  From 1994 To 1999  
Branko Strupar
  From 1998 To 1999  
Leandro Trossard
  From 2012 To 2019  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.