Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: SUPERLIGAEN (Level 1)  
Founded: 1964  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Brondby Stadion

Daniel Agger
  From 2004 To 2006  
Daniel Agger
  From 2014 To 2016  
Martin Albrechtsen
  From 2012 To 2017  
Stephan Andersen
  From 2007 To 2011  
Rudy Austin
  From 2015 To 2017  
Stig Inge Bjornebye
  From 2000 To 2000   (on-loan)
Khalid Boulahrouz
  From 2013 To 2014  
Michael Laudrup
  From 1982 To 1983  
Michael Laudrup
  From 2002 To 2006   (manager)
Simon Makienok
  From 2012 To 2014  
Rene Meulensteen
  From 2006 To 2007   (manager)
Allan Nielsen
  From 1995 To 1996  
Teemu Pukki
  From 2014 To 2015   (on-loan)
Teemu Pukki
  From 2015 To 2018  
Marc Rieper
  From 1992 To 1994  
Marc Rieper
  From 1994 To 1995  
Dennis Rommedahl
  From 2011 To 2013  
Peter Schmeichel
  From 1987 To 1991  
Yun Suk-Young
  From 2016 To 2016  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.