Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: NIFL PREMIERSHIP (Level 1)  
Founded: 1879  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

David Addis
  From 1925 To 1927  
Tony Agana
  From 1998 To 1998  
Peter Barnes
  From 1992 To 1993  
Hugh Barr
  From 1954 To 1956  
George Bowden
  From 1973 To 1974  
Liam Boyce
  From 2008 To 2010  
Liam Boyce
  From 2012 To 2014  
David Campbell
  From 1992 To 1992   (on-loan)
Danny Hale
  From 1959 To 1961  
Terry Kingon
  From 1978 To 1980  
Billy Mitchell
  From 1928 To 1930  
Arthur Stewart
  From 1976 To 1977  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.