Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Your92 Go to the Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

display team

These are all the cards featuring Crystal Palace players in the Panini Football 2020 set from 2019.

Jordan Ayew

Christian Benteke

Gary Cahill

Gary Cahill

Victor Camarasa

Scott Dann

Vicente Guaita

Wayne Hennessey

Martin Kelly

Cheikhou Kouyate

James McArthur

James McCarthy

Max Meyer

Luka Milivojevic

Luka Milivojevic

Brandon Pierrick

Jairo Riedewald

Mamadou Sakho

Jeff Schlupp

James Tomkins

Cenk Tosun

Andros Townsend

Patrick van Aanholt

Joel Ward

Connor Wickham

Wilfried Zaha

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.