Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Your92 Go to the Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

display team

These are all the cards featuring Wigan Athletic players in the Merlin FA Premier League set from 2007.

Leighton Baines

Emmerson Boyce

Henri Camara

David Cotterill

Arjan de Zeeuw

Fitz Hall

Emile Heskey

Emile Heskey

Matt Jackson

Andreas Johansson

Kevin Kilbane

Chris Kirkland

Denny Landzaat

Lee McCulloch

Mike Pollitt

Paul Scharner

Josip Skoko

Ryan Taylor

Gary Teale

Svetoslav Todorov

Antonio Valencia

Andy Webster

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.