Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: BUNDESLIGA (Level 1)  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

Marko Arnautovic
  From 2010 To 2013  
Kevin De Bruyne
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)
Franco Di Santo
  From 2013 To 2015  
Eljero Elia
  From 2012 To 2015  
Serge Gnabry
  From 2016 to now  
Davy Klaassen
  From 2018 to now  
Per Mertesacker
  From 2006 To 2011  
Papy Mison Djilobodji
  From 2016 To 2016   (on-loan)
Mesut Ozil
  From 2008 To 2010  
Sebastian Prodl
  From 2008 To 2015  
Karl-Heinz Riedle
  From 1987 To 1990  
Nuri Sahin
  From 2018 to now  
Dusko Tosic
  From 2007 To 2010  
Dave Watson
  From 1979 To 1979  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.