Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: SUPERLEAGUE GREECE (Level 1)  
Founded: 1908  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Apostolos Nikolaidis Stadium
Olympic Stadium (Athens)
Apostolos Nikolaidis Stadium

Mehdi Abeid
  From 2013 To 2014   (on-loan)
Mehdi Abeid
  From 2015 To 2016  
Ronnie Allen
  From 1980 To 1980   (manager)
Aljosa Asanovic
  From 1998 To 2001  
Derek Boateng
  From 2001 To 2003  
Jean-Alain Boumsong
  From 2010 To 2013  
Djibril Cisse
  From 2009 To 2011  
Giorgos Donis
  From 1995 To 1996  
Michael Essien
  From 2015 to now  
Luis Garcia
  From 2010 To 2011  
Victor Ibarbo
  From 2016 To 2017   (on-loan)
Giorgos Karagounis
  From 2000 To 2003  
Giorgos Karagounis
  From 2007 To 2012  
Quincy Owusu-Abeyie
  From 2011 To 2014  
Ferenc Puskás
  From 1970 To 1974   (manager)
Christopher Samba
  From 2016 To 2017  
Gilberto Silva
  From 2008 To 2011  
Paulo Sousa
  From 2000 To 2001  
Luke Steele
  From 2014 To 2017  
Yacouba Sylla
  From 2017 To 2018  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.