Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: MLS (Level 1)  
Founded: 2007  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Qwest Arena Seattle

Kevin Bond
  From 1981 To 1981  
Dave Bradford
  From 1983 To 1983  
Steve Daley
  From 1981 To 1983  
Roger Davies
  From 1980 To 1982  
Clint Dempsey
  From 2013 to now  
Marcus Hahnemann
  From 1994 To 1996  
Marcus Hahnemann
  From 2012 To 2014  
Kasey Keller
  From 2009 To 2011  
Freddie Ljungberg
  From 2008 To 2010  
Obafemi Martins
  From 2013 To 2016  
John McLaughlin
  From 1976 To 1976  
Harry Redknapp
  From 1976 To 1976  
Harry Redknapp
  From 1977 To 1979  
Djimi Traore
  From 2013 To 2014  
Gordon Wallace
  From 1976 To 1976  
Gordon Wallace
  From 1978 To 1978  
DeAndre Yedlin
  From 2012 To 2014  
DeAndre Yedlin
  From 2014 To 2015   (on-loan)

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.