Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: DEFUNCT  
Founded: 1986  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Swangard Stadium

Brian Bason
  From 1977 To 1977  
Peter Beardsley
  From 1982 To 1982  
Peter Beardsley
  From 1983 To 1983  
Robert Earnshaw
  From 2015 To 2016  
David Edgar
  From 2016 to now  
Tony Funnell
  From 1977 To 1977   (on-loan)
Bruce Grobbelaar
  From 1979 To 1981  
Mick Martin
  From 1984 To 1984  
Andy O'Brien
  From 2012 To 2014  
Nigel Reo-Coker
  From 2013 To 2017  
Barry Robson
  From 2012 To 2013  
Frans Thijssen
  From 1983 To 1984  
Tony Towers
  From 1984 To 1984  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.