Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: EREDIVISIE (Level 1)  
Founded: 1965  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Diekman Stadion
Arke Stadion

Marko Arnautovic
  From 2008 To 2010  
Billy Ashcroft
  From 1982 To 1985  
Steven Berghuis
  From 2010 To 2012  
Nacer Chadli
  From 2010 To 2013  
Karim El Ahmadi
  From 2003 To 2008  
Eljero Elia
  From 2007 To 2009  
Leroy Fer
  From 2011 To 2013  
Jos Hooiveld
  From 2017 to now  
Collins John
  From 2003 To 2004  
Martin Jol
  From 1979 To 1982  
Denny Landzaat
  From 2010 To 2013  
Cuco Martina
  From 2013 To 2015  
Steve McClaren
  From 2008 To 2010   (manager)
Arnold Muhren
  From 1974 To 1978  
Oguchi Onyewu
  From 2011 To 2011   (on-loan)
Bryan Ruiz
  From 2009 To 2011  
Theo Snelders
  From 1980 To 1988  
Ronnie Stam
  From 2008 To 2010  
Dusan Tadic
  From 2012 To 2014  
Frans Thijssen
  From 1973 To 1979  
Cheick Tiote
  From 2008 To 2010  
Andy van der Meyde
  From 1999 To 2000  
Sander Westerveld
  From 1994 To 1995  
Romeo Zondervan
  From 1978 To 1982  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.